Gameplay

3 Sep

Definition structure provided by Wikipedia, tweaked my moi:

Gameplay is the specific way in which players interact with their present hand.Gameplay is the pattern defined through the games’ undefined rules,connection between players and their hand(s), the willingness to aid fellow gamers in a time of need, facing challenges (in team or first-person mode) and overcoming them, and ultimately individual growth.

 

I’ve decided to start this category for 2 reasons. 1) I liked the title I thought of last night and my twist on the definition of gameplay…it just works with how I view life. 2) I am getting very impatient to share my every-day happenings with my readers. I have a few weeks until everything is brought full circle in my blog *cringe* (still need to think of a new name for that…) and I don’t care to wait that long.

 

So without further ado… First post!


Leave a Reply

