The Month of Cards

27 Jun

Despite a killer migraine who is enjoying an extended stay in my head, the card collecting is going well. A special thanks goes out to all who have commented or emailed me their own cards and ideas/suggestions. With your help I am creating an outstanding collection of Cards of Life. Your sharing has helped me unlocked a new part of my brain when approaching Cards of Life, and I am now pulling cards from outside the standard box. So thank you again! You all are so inspiring!

 

July shall be The Month of Cards here at My Life of Cards. I look forward to sharing the deck with you and exchanging more cards! Please continue to share your cards in the comments or email me at mylifeofcards@yahoo.com

 

Happy Wednesday Balls.

 

P.S. I am so excited for The Cards of Life! Click the follow button to the right of this page if you’d like them sent to your email =) You won’t want to miss these!

6 Responses to “The Month of Cards”

  1. Andrew June 27, 2012 at 11:27 am #

    Who doesn’t enjoy Happy Wednesday Balls?

    • Lace June 27, 2012 at 11:49 am #

      I know, right?

  2. Jill June 27, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

    I want to click the button on the right… but i dont see it…

    • Lace June 27, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

      I think dad already subscribed momma. There is a button that say “Sign Me Up!” to the right of this post.

  3. macaroniandvodka July 2, 2012 at 10:20 am #

    I am curious… Wednesday Balls?

    • Lace July 2, 2012 at 12:57 pm #

      I like to use the word balls. I have since I was young. I like to make new words by adding balls to the end of them, like, Happyballs, Byeballs, Crazyballs. I also like to end sentences with balls, or use phrases like, Hot as Balls, Freezing Balls or in a question, like, Balls Balls?! That sort of thing. And they aren’t testicles as my mom always assumes. These are hypothetical balls. Never human balls, unless I said… I kicked him in the balls. Then yes, testicles. You can read more about my usage of balls HERE! https://mylifeofcards.wordpress.com/2012/05/03/tagging-balls/

Leave a Reply

